Tennessee Entomological Society
2018 - 2019 Board of Directors
TES logo.png 
President - David Cook, dcook5@utk.edu
President-elect – Karla Addesso , kaddesso@tnstate.edu
Past President - Pat Parkman, jparkman@utk.edu
Treasurer - Steve Powell (2016-2018), Steve.Powell@tn.gov
Secretary – Steve Murphree (2016-2018), steve.murphree@belmont.edu
Editor - Greg Wiggins, wiggybug@utk.edu
Historian - Frank Hale (2012-2018), fhale@utk.edu
Member-at-large - Gray Haun (2016-2018), wghaun@gmail.com
Member-at-large - Amy Dismukes, adismuke@utk.edu

TES constitutional term of service indicated in parentheses. President, President-elect and Past President are one-year terms; Treasurer, Secretary and Editor are three-year terms; and Historian is a five-year term.