Tennessee Entomological Society
2019 - 2020 Board of Directors
TES logo.png 
President - Karla Addesso, kaddesso@tnstate.edu 
President-elect – Kaushalya Amarasakarekamarase@tnstate.edu 
Past President - David Cook, dcook5@utk.edu
Treasurer - Steve Powell (2018-2021), Steve.Powell@tn.gov
Secretary – Steve Murphree (2020-2022), steve.murphree@belmont.edu
Editor - Greg Wiggins (2020-2022), wiggybug@utk.edu
Historian - Frank Hale (2012-2021), fhale@utk.edu
Member-at-large - Amy Dismukes (2018-2021), adismuke@utk.edu
Member-at-large - Karen Vail (2020-2022), kvail@utk.edu

TES constitutional term of service indicated in parentheses. President, President-elect and Past President are one-year terms; Treasurer, Secretary and Editor are three-year terms; and Historian is a five-year term.
​​​​