Blake A. Brown - Director
Office Address:Mailing Address:
3A Ledbetter Gate Road 3A Ledbetter Gate Road
 
Milan , TN 38358Milan, TN 38358
 
Phone   : (731) 686-7362Fax : (731) 686-3558
Bridges, Christopher Alan (731) 686-7362
Research Associate I108 Milan Experiment Station Headquarters cbridge7@tennessee.edu

Brown, Blake A. (731) 686-7362
Director116 Milan Experiment Station Headquarters bbrown12@tennessee.edu

Burgess, Delle R. (731) 686-7362
Agricultural Service Aide II117 Milan Experiment Station Headquarters dburgess@tennessee.edu

Campbell, Debra Jean (731) 686-7362
Administrative Specialist I117 Milan Experiment Station Headquarters dcampbe5@tennessee.edu

Coffman, Mark A. (731) 686-7362
Agricultural Service Assistant I117 Milan Experiment Station Headquarters mcoffma1@tennessee.edu

Copley, Darol H. (731) 686-7362
Agricultural Service Supervisor II117 Milan Experiment Station Headquarters dcopley@tennessee.edu

Ferrell, Terry Lee (731) 686-7362
Agricultural Service Assistant I117 Milan Experiment Station Headquarters tferrel2@tennessee.edu

Grimes, Judy L. (731) 686-7362
Agricultural Service Aide II117 Milan Experiment Station Headquarters jgrimes@tennessee.edu

Hicks, Chad Evans (731) 686-7362
Agricultural Service Assistant I117 Milan Experiment Station Headquarters chicks2@tennessee.edu

Jenkins, Joseph Franklin (731) 686-7362
Electrician I6205 Ellington Drive jjenki12@tennessee.edu

McClure, James Dale (731) 686-7362
Research Associate I109 Milan Experiment Station Headquarters jmcclur1@tennessee.edu

Wagster, Allie Pearl (731) 686-7362
Administrative Specialist I111 Milan Experiment Station Headquarters awagster@tennessee.edu

Williams, Jason S. (731) 686-7362
Research Associate I110 Milan Experiment Station Headquarters jwilli18@tennessee.edu