3/17/2015 11:17 AMYesJohnGoddardfLoudon County ExtensionLinda BowerFacebookAdvertising programsJohn Goddardjgoddar1@utk.edu865-458-5612Sheila Borderssborders@utk.edu865-458-5612
3/17/2015 11:34 AMYesMeganLeffewCenter for Profitable AgricultureRob HollandFacebookTo share news and information with people interested in value-added agriculture.Megan Leffewmleffew@utk.edu931-486-2777Kim Giorgiokagiorgio@utk.edu931-486-2777
3/17/2015 12:08 PMYesShawntowaterWestern Region Ben WestFacebookTo keep up-to-date with Technology.Shawn Towaterstowater@utk.edu731-425-4723Colin Perrycperry30@utk.edu731-425-4722
3/17/2015 12:11 PMYesMichelleSandersCarroll CountyGwen JoynerFacebookSo the public will be aware of the happenings with the Carroll County Extension Service.Michelle Sandersmsander4@utk.edu731-986-1976Gwen Joynergjoyner1@utk.edu731-986-1976
3/17/2015 12:26 PMYesEmilyTiptonInformation Technology Services, UTIARobert RidenourFacebookTo share technology tools, ideas for incorporating technology into programing and engage our clients. https://www.facebook.com/ITatUTIAEmily Tiptonetipton@utk.edu865-974-3129Michele Wilsonmlwilson@utk.edu865-974-7406
3/17/2015 12:32 PMYesRebeckaHeadUT Extension Jackson CountyCynthia Zeitz Connect with Clients Cynthia Zeitz chzeitz@utk.edu931-268-9437Rayn Gallowayrgallow4@utk.edu931-268-9437rhead1@utk.edugovols
3/17/2015 12:34 PMYesRebecka HeadUT EXtension Jackson CountyCynthia Zeitz InstagramConnect with Clients Instagram Login: utextjacksoncoRebecka Headrhead1@utk.edu931-268-9437Rayn Gallowayrgallow4utk@gmail.com931-268-9437rhead1@utk.eduTennessee2015
3/17/2015 12:57 PMYesGaryRodgersHardeman County ExtensionBen WestFacebookInforming clientele of upcoming events that may be of interest to them. Educating our clientele by sharing other posts from UT and TSU specialists as well as other county Extension offices. https://www.facebook.com/pages/UT-Extension-Hardeman-County/20342Gary Rodgersgrodgers@utk.edu731-658-2421Terri Ann Russelltrusse26@utk.edu731-658-2421grodgers33@hotmail.combailey0704
3/17/2015 3:06 PMYesDerrickStowellUT Gardens, KnoxvilleDr. Susan HamiltonFacebookTo educate about gardening. To educate followers about events and educational programs offered at UT Gardens, Knoxville. Derrickdstowell@utk.edu865-974-7151Holly Joneshjones3@utk.edu865-314-9997utgardens@utk.edupassion
3/17/2015 3:17 PMYesDerrick StowellUT Gardens, KnoxvilleDr. Susan HamiltonTwitterTo educate followers about plants and events going on in the UT Gardens. Derrick Stowelldstowell@utk.edu865-974-7151Holly Joneshjones3@utk.edu865-974-7151utgardens@utk.edupassion
3/17/2015 3:20 PMYesDerrickStowellUT Gardens, KnoxvilleDr. Susan HamiltonPinterestEducation about gardening.Derrick Stowelldstowell@utk.edu865-974-7151Holly Joneshjones3@utk.edu865-974-7151utgardens@utk.edupassion
3/17/2015 5:17 PMYesShelly BarnesWilson County ExtensionAllie Ruth CorrellFacebookTo promote events, activities and general information related to UT/TSU Extension in Wilson County. The Facebook page can be found at: https://www.facebook.com/UTTSUExtensionWilsonCountyAllie Ruth Correllacorrell@utk.edu615-444-9584Shelly Barnessphill24@utk.edu615-444-9584
3/17/2015 5:19 PMYesShelly BarnesWilson County ExtensionAllie Ruth CorrellTwitterTo promote events, activities and general information related to UT/TSU Extension in Wilson County. The Twitter page can be found at: Allie Ruth Correllacorrell@utk.edu615-444-9584Shelly Barnessphill24@utk.edu615-444-9584sphill24@utk.eduEBaddour925
3/18/2015 9:12 AMYesMistyBaileyComparative and Experimental MedicineMichael McEnteeFacebookKeep in touch with CEM alumniMisty Baileymmcginn2@utk.edu865-974-7446NoneNoneNone
3/19/2015 4:28 PMYesJustinCrowe4-H Youth DevelopmentDr. RIchard ClarkFacebookTo provide information/dates for 4-H supporters, staff, volunteers and members.Justin Crowejcrowe3@utk.edu865-974-2128Steve Suttonssutton2@utk.edu865-974-2128jcrowe3@utk.edutied to personal email passwords
3/19/2015 4:33 PMYesJustinCrowe4-H Youth DevelopmentDr. Richard ClarkInstagramTo provide information and photos for 4-H volunteers, members, supporters, and staff.Justin Crowejcrowe3@utk.edu865-974-2128Shelby Summarellssummare@utk.edu865-974-2128jcrowe3@utk.edutn4h2015
3/19/2015 4:42 PMYesJustinCrowe4-H Youth DevelopmentDr. Richard ClarkPinterestA visual aid to provide programming ideas for 4-H members. Shelby Summarellssummare@utk.edu865-974-2128Justin Crowejcrowe3@utk.edu865-974-2128jcrowe3@utk.edutennessee2015
3/19/2015 4:44 PMYesJustin Crowe4-H Youth DevelopmentDr. Richard ClarkTwitterTo provide information to 4-H agents, volunteers and members.Shelby Summarellssummare@utk.edu865-974-2128Justin Crowejcrowe3@utk.edu865-974-2128jcrowe3@utk.edutn4h2015
3/23/2015 12:42 PMYesTennilleShortHaywood CountyWalter BattleFacebookTo communicate with the community about upcoming programs, contests and winners, program successes, special Extension events and observances, and more.Tennille Shortztshort@utk.edu731-772-2861Emily Hayesehayes11@utk.edu731-772-2861
3/23/2015 3:14 PMYesMatthewDeistUT/TSU Extension - Marion CountyVicki S. LoftyTwitterTo educate, inform, and promote activities in 4-H, Agriculture, and Family & Consumer Sciences to our followers.Matthew Deistmdeist@utk.edu423-942-2656Dannie Lowrey elowrey@utk.edu423-942-2656https://twitter.com/UTExt_MarionCoagnr4hfcs
3/25/2015 3:03 PMYesKathleenBridgesUT Extension Fayette County Jeff ViaFacebookTo provide research based information to the public in regards to 4-H, FCS, and ANR.Sherri Morrissmorri32@utk.edu9014655233Jeff Viajvia@utk.edu9014655233
3/27/2015 10:49 AMYesAmyElizerMadison CountyDr. Ben WestFacebookTo provide educational and event informationAmy Elizeraelizer@utk.edu731-668-8543Delois Thompsondcarrol4@utk.edu731-668-8543https://www.facebook.com/madisoncountyextension?ref=hlmadison
3/27/2015 10:52 AMYesAmyElizerMadison CountyDr. Ben WestGoogle+To provide education and event information (has been particularly pertaining to FCS programs)Amy Elizeraelizer@utk.edu731-668-8543Delois Carrolldcarrol4@utk.edu731-668-8534https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/109837122788019371393/109837122788019371393/postsmadison1
3/27/2015 12:15 PMYesAmyElizerMadison CountyDr. Ben WestTwitterTo provide educational and event information; To provide information on UT Extension activitiesAmy Elizeraelizer@utk.edu731-668-8534no onaelizer@utk.edu731-68-8543https://twitter.com/AmyHElizermadison1
3/30/2015 12:03 PMYesRebeccaSerattChester County ExtensionJ. Brian SignaigoFacebookTo announce important dates, activities, events, and information relevant to the citizens of Chester County. Rebecca Serattrcarro18@utk.edu7319892103Penny Handyphandy1@utk.edu7319892103rcarro18@utk.edu
4/24/2015 11:23 AMYesMichele WilsonAnimal ScienceDr. Neal SchrickFacebookDepartmental Facebook siteMichele Wilsonmlwilson@utk.edu4-7406Jessy Shanksjharri50@mail.tennessee.edu4-4160 ansci@utk.edu
4/24/2015 11:25 AMYesMichele Wilson Animal ScienceDr. Neal SchrickFacebookTennessee 4-H Horse ProjectMichele Wilsonmlwilson@utk.edu4-7406Claudia Baneycbaney@utk.edu4-7260
4/24/2015 11:31 AMYesMichele WilsonAnimal ScienceDr. Neal SchrickFacebookHorse Programs at the University of Tennessee Michele Wilsonmlwilson@utk.edu4-7406Claudia Baneycbaney@utk.edu4-7260
4/24/2015 11:34 AMYesMichele WilsonAnimal ScienceDr. Neal SchrickFacebookSheep and Goat Programs at the University of Tennessee Michele Wilsonmlwilson@utk.edu4-7406Jessy Shanksjharri50@utk.edu4-4160jharri50@utk.edu
4/24/2015 11:37 AMYesMichele WilsonAnimal ScienceDr. Neal SchrickFacebookBeef Programs at the University of Tennessee Department of Animal Science Michele Wilsonmlwilson@utk.edu4-7406Justin Rhinehartjrhinehart@utk.edu(931) 486-2129asnews@utk.edu
1 - 30Next