UT AgResearch Representatives​:
Name (Term) Department/Group ​Phone ​Email
Kevin Moulton (2019) ​Entomology and Plant Pathology ​(865) 974-7950 jmoulton@utk.edu
​Mark Radosevich (2018) ​Biosystems Engineering & Soil Science ​(865) 974-7266 mrad@utk.edu
Brynn Voy (2017) ​Animal Science ​(865) 974-4729 bhvoy@utk.edu
Kevin Thompson (2017) ​Research & Education Center Directors ​(931) 486-2129 kthomp44@utk.edu
​ ​ ​ ​
UT Extension Representatives:
Vicky Lofty (2019)
​Marion County Extension ​(423) 942-2656 vlofty@utk.edu
​Justin Thomas (2019) ​Bradley County Extension ​(423) 728-7001 jthom120@utk.edu
​Gary Bates (2018) ​Plant Sciences ​(865) 974-7208 gbates@utk.edu
​Keisha Macklin (2018) ​Davidson County Extension ​(615) 862-599 kmackli2@utk.edu
​Adam Hopkins (2017)
​TN Assoc. of Agricultural Agents & Specialists ​(865) 397-2969 ahopkin1@utk.edu
​David Perrin (2017) ​Regional Director (Eastern Region) ​(615) 832-6550 drperrin@utk.edu
​ ​ ​ ​
College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources: ​ ​ ​
​Christopher Stripling (2019)
​ALEC
​(865) 974-3344 cstripli@utk.edu
​Brandon Horvath (2018) ​Plant Sciences ​(865) 974-8841 bhorvath@utk.edu
​Mike Smith (2017) ​Animal Science ​(865) 974-7254 mosmith@utk.edu
​ College of Veterinary Medicine Representatives:
​Thomas Chen (2019) ​Small Animal Clinical Sciences ​(865) 974-8387 Tchen9@utk.edu
​Robert Reed (2018) ​Biomedical and Diagnostic Services ​(865) 974-5823 rbreed@utk.edu
​Marc Caldwell (2017) ​Large Animal Clinical Sciences ​(865) 974-5703 mcaldwell@utk.edu
Faculty Senate Representatives (ex officio members)​:
Shelley Newman ​Biomedical & Diagnostic Sciences (CVM) ​(865) 974-8218 Snewman4@utk.edu
Jennifer Franklin ​Forestry, Wildlife & Fisheries (CASNR)_
​(865) 974-2724 jafranklin@utk.edu
​ ​ ​ ​
Student Representatives (ex officio members):
​Timothy Pearson ​College of Veterinary Medicine ​Tpearso4@vols.utk.edu
Jade Ellis
​CASNR Jellis47@vols.utk.edu
​ ​ ​ ​
Executive Committee:​ ​
​Position Name
​Chair: Adam Hopkins
​Secretary: ​Justin Thomas
​Past Chair:
​Kevin Thompson (AgResearch)