UT AgResearch Representatives​:
Name (Term) Department/Group ​Phone ​Email
Scott Lenaghan (2020) ​Food Science  (865) 946-1135 slenagha@utk.edu
Kevin Hoyt (2020) 
Research & Education Center Directors (865) 483-3571​ khoyt@utk.edu
Kevin Moulton (2019) ​Entomology and Plant Pathology  (865) 974-7950 jmoulton@utk.edu
Mark Radosevich (2018)  Biosystems Engineering & Soil Science  (865) 974-7266 mrad@utk.edu
​ ​ ​ ​
UT Extension Representatives:
Vicky Lofty (2019)
​Marion County Extension ​(423) 942-2656 vlofty@utk.edu
​Justin Thomas (2019) ​Bradley County Extension ​(423) 728-7001 jthom120@utk.edu
​Gary Bates (2018) ​Plant Sciences ​(865) 974-7208 gbates@utk.edu
​Steven Huff (2020)​ ​TN Assoc. of Agricultural Agents & Specialists (865) 397-2969 shuff2@utk.edu
​Tracey Sullivan (2020)
​Regional Program Leader  (731) 425-4727 tsulliva@utk.edu
​ ​ ​ ​
College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources: ​ ​ ​
​Christopher Stripling (2019)
​ALEC
​(865) 974-3344 cstripli@utk.edu
​Brandon Horvath (2018) ​Plant Sciences ​(865) 974-8841 bhorvath@utk.edu
​Don Hodges (2020) ​FWF ​(865) 974-2706 dhodges2@utk.edu
​ College of Veterinary Medicine Representatives:
​Thomas Chen (2019) ​Small Animal Clinical Sciences ​(865) 974-8387 Tchen9@utk.edu
​Robert Reed (2018) ​Biomedical and Diagnostic Services ​(865) 974-5823 rbreed@utk.edu
​James Schumacher (2020) ​Large Animal Clinical Sciences ​(865) 974-5701 jschumac@utk.edu
Faculty Senate Representatives (ex officio members)​:
Silke Hecht  ​Small Animal Clinical Sciences (CVM)  ​(865) 974-8387 shecht@utk.edu
Sharon Jean-Philippe ​ ​Forestry, Wildlife & Fisheries (CASNR)
​(865) 974-2946 jeanphil@utk.edu
​ ​ ​ ​
Student Representatives (ex officio members):
​Leslie Serrano  ​College of Veterinary Medicine lesnserr@vols.utk.edu
Jaime Ragos 
​CASNR jailrago@vols.utk.edu
​ ​ ​ ​
Executive Committee:​ ​
​Position Name
​Chair: Justin Thomas
​Chair-elect: ​Steven Huff
​Secretary: Tracey Sullivan
​Past Chair:
​Adam Hopkins