CASNR Honors Student Directory:

​Name ​Email ​Major ​CLass
Michelle Baldwin mbaldwi7@utk.edu ​Animal Science
Sarah Beaty sbeaty@utk.edu ​Animal Science
Michaela Beverly rkk142@utk.edu ​Biosystems Engineering
​Ariel Buehler ​Food Science and Technology ​CHP
Alana Burnham aburnham@utk.edu ​Environmental & Soil Science
Alexis Burnham aburnha1@utk.edu ​Animal Science
Erin Cantrell-Pryor ecantre6@utk.edu ​Biosystems Engineering Find Your Direction Logo.png
​​Ashley Coutta acoutta@utk.edu ​Animal Science Find Your Direction Logo.png
Bonnie Craighead bonjcrai@utk.edu ​Environmental and Soil Science Find Your Direction Logo.png
​Oliva Crisp ​Animal Science ​CHP
Nate Crilly ncrilly@utk.edu ​Food Science & Technology
Sharena Domingo sdoming1@utk.edu ​Food & Agricultural Business
Alyssa Dozier adozier1@utk.edu ​Animal Science
Abby Durick adurick@utk.edu ​Wildlife & Fisheries Science Find Your Direction Logo.png
Alison Dyke adyke@utk.edu ​Plant Science Find Your Direction Logo.png
Alexandra Eacott aeacott@utk.edu ​Animal Science Find Your Direction Logo.png
Rachel Etherly reather1@utk.edu ​Natural Resource & Environmental Economics
Abigail Ehlert aehlert@utk.edu ​Animal Science
​Jonathan Gammons

​Agriculture Leadership, Education and Communications

​CHP
Mikayla Goodman mgoodm12@utk.edu ​Food Science & Technology
Grant Davis ​Biosystems Engineering ​CHP
Kaitlyn Hess khess3@utk.edu ​Animal Science Find Your Direction Logo.png
​Alyssa Hoffer ahoffer1@utk.edu ​Animal Science Find Your Direction Logo.png
Anna Ingleburger ainglebu@utk.edu ​Plant Science  Find Your Direction Logo.png
​Rachel Jackson ​Animal Science ​CHP
Lynsey Jones ljone105@utk.edu ​Food Science & Technology Find Your Direction Logo.png
​Rebecca Kocak ​Animal Science ​CHP
Margaret La Flamme mlaflamm@utk.edu ​Animal Science
Sarah Maccaro sarjmacc@utk.edu ​Animal Science
Andrew Mallinak dmallinak@utk.edu ​Wildlife & Fisheries Science
Hannah McDonald hmcdona6@utk.edu ​Animal Science
​Mary McGuire ​Animal Science ​CHP
Megan Moore megcmoor@utk.edu ​Animal Science
​Sara Nash ​Animal Science ​CHP
Grace Ottinger gottinge@utk.edu ​Food Science & Technology Find Your Direction Logo.png
Christian Patterson cpatte21@utk.edu ​Biosystems Engineering Find Your Direction Logo.png
Michael Perryman mperryma@utk.edu ​Food Science & Technology
Laura Poplawski lpoplaws@utk.edu ​Plant Science
Kenna Rewcastle kenerewc@utk.edu ​Environmental & Soil Science
Kirsten Salonga ksalonga@utk.edu ​Animal Science Find Your Direction Logo.png
Kaitlyn Shields kshield3@utk.edu ​Agricultural Leadership, Education & Communications Find Your Direction Logo.png
Ashley Steinmetz asteinme@utk.edu ​Animal Science
James Swart jswart@utk.edu ​Biosystems Engineering
​Oliva Thorton ​Animal Science ​CHP
Alexander Turner aturne41@utk.edu ​Animal Science Find Your Direction Logo.png
Michelle Untch micmuntc@utk.edu ​Animal Science Find Your Direction Logo.png
William Young wyoung14@utk.edu ​Plant Science
 

 

​​​ ​
Quick Links: