The Greenhouse Bylaws direct the handling of greenhouse affairs, including the structural organization of the committee which is comprised of both UTIA staff and faculty members.

Committtee Chair

Dr. Timothy G. Rials- Associate Dean and Associate Director, UT AgResearch

Committee Members

Dr. Ernest Bernard- Entomology and Plant Pathology Department

Dr. Kimberly Gwinn- Entomology and Plant Pathology Department

Dr. David Butler- Plant Sciences Department

Dr. Carl Sams- Plant Sciences Department 

Dr. Robert Auge'- Plant Sciences Department

Dr. Andrea Ludwig- Biosystems Engineering and Soil Science Department

Dr. Niki Labbe- Forestry, Wildlife, and Fisheries Department  

Dr. Bobby Simpson- Director, East Tennessee Research & Education Center

Steve Glafenhein- Director of Services, UT Institute of Agriculture

Walt Hitch- Director, Plateau Research & Education Center

Lori Osburn- UTIA Greenhouse Manager, UT AgResearch