SEC academic leadership logo

Two UT Institute of Agriculture faculty members have been accepted into the latest class of Southeastern Conference Academic Leadership fellows.  ​Dr. David Golden, a professor in the Institute of Agriculture Department of Food Science and Technology, and Dr. John Stier, assistant dean of the College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources and a professor in the Department of Plant Sciences, are among the four University of Tennessee faculty members to be honored.  See Tennessee Today for details.