​State Leaders

Ruth Henderson McQueen, President
670 River Road
Loudon, TN 37774
865-458-3643
mhender3@utk.edu
John Jared, Past President
7726 Sayne Lane
Knoxville, TN 37920
865-573-6728
jrjared257@att.net
George C. Mays, Communications
P.O. Box 1767
Greeneville, TN 37744
423-638-3452 (phone)
865-603-4747 (phone)
423-638-8624 (fax)
gmays@utk.edu
Sandie Morton, Secretary-Treasurer
1824 East Glenwood Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37917
865-546-1800
smorton@utk.edu

​Western District Leaders

John Bradley, Vice President
425 Abrams Road
Lutts, TN 38471
731-852-4411
JohnDebra@SpringValley.Farm

Mary Kate Ridgeway, Secretary
72 Edmonds Place
Paris, TN 38242
761-642-3963
Mkridgeway1@gmail.com

​Central District Leaders

Pat Whitaker, Vice President
3206 Guy James Road
Lascassas, TN 37085
615-476-1622
pattybw@gmail.com
Warren Gill, Secretary
1718 Celtic Court
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
615-893-1237
Warren.gill@mysu.edu

​Cumberland District Leaders

Phyliss Boyce, Vice President
310 Cedar Hill Road
Celina, TN 38557
931-239-1463
prboyce@twlakes.net

​Pat Grimes, Secretary
175 Dyer Grimes Road
Cookeville, TN 38501
931-526-7770
patdgrimes@hotmail.com

​Eastern District Leaders


Steve Sutton, Vice President
5324 Rosebay Road
Knoxville, TN 37918
865-456-8746
sr_sutton@hotmail.com   

George Grandle, Secretary
7253 Evanel Way
Powell, TN 37849
865-947-8085
ggrandle@utk.edu​