​State Leaders

John Jared, President
7726 Sayne Lane
Knoxville, TN 37923
865-5736728
jrjared257@att.net
Brenda Voiles, Past President
357 Windstone Blvd.
Powell, TN 37849
865-938-7120
bkvoiles@yahoo.com
George Mays, Communication Director
P.O. Box 1767
Greeneville, TN 37744
423-638-3452 (phone)
423-638-8624 (fax)
gmays@utk.edu
Martha Jo Tolley Secretary/Treasurer
8833 Shoreham Blvd.
Knoxville, TN 37922
865-691-5872
mtolley@utk.edu

​Western District Leaders

Steve Glass, Vice President
1219 Highway 100 East
Decaturville, TN 38329
731-852-4411
gsglass@tds.net
Paul Sutton, Secretary
10 Sunset Drive
Jackson, TN 38301
731-427-0871
jsutton315@yahoo.com

​Central District Leaders

Pat Whitaker, Vice President
3206 Guy James Road
Lascassa, TN 37085
625-790-5721
Warren Gill, Secretary
1718 Celtic Court
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
615-893-1237
warren.gill@mtsu.edu

​Cumberland District Leaders

Vice President, Vacant




​Linda J. Tinch, Secretary
1238 Pond View Circle
Cookeville, TN 38506
931-261-8942
ltinch@utk.edu

​Eastern District Leaders


Steve Sutton, Vice President
5324 Rosebay Road
Knoxville, TN 37918
865-456-8746
sr_sutton@hotmail.com   

George Grandle, Secretary
7253 Evanel Way
Powell, TN 37849
865-947-8085
ggrandle@utk.edu​