General Expertise
Specific Expertise
Bhavnani, SushilAuburn UniversityMechanical Engineering, Engineeringbhavnsh@auburn.edu
Utilization of Biofuels
Bransby, DavidAuburn UniversityAgronomy and Soils, Agriculturebransdi@auburn.edu
Biofuel Production, Biorefinery
Business Organizations (partnerships, farmer co-ops)
Economics of Bioenergy and By-Products Production
Economics of Feedstock Production and Handling
Education, Workforce Development (educational materials, strategies)
Environmental Issues with feedstock production
Feedstocks (dedicated energy crops)
Impact on Food, Feed and Fiber Markets (policy, marketing)
Public Issues and Perception, Community Leadership
Feedstock production management, sustainability
Brinker, RichardAuburn UniversityForestry and Wildlife Sciencesbrinkrw@auburn.edu
Economics of Feedstock Production and Handling
Education, Workforce Development (educational materials, strategies)
Environmental Issues with feedstock production
Feedstock Preparation and Pre-Processing
Feedstocks (dedicated energy crops)
Impact on Food, Feed and Fiber Markets (policy, marketing)
Public Issues and Perception, Community Leadership
Utilization of Biofuels
Feedstock harvest, handling, transport, and storage
Burch, ThomasAuburn UniversityMechanical Engineering, Engineeringburchte@auburn.edu
Utilization of Biofuels
Buschle-Diller, GiselaAuburn UniversityPolymer and Fiber Engineering, Engineeringbuschgi@auburn.edu
Bioproducts, By-products (including distillers grain)
Other biomaterials (wood, alternatives, etc)
Chambers, RobertAuburn UniversityChemical Engineering, Engineeringchambro@auburn.edu
Biofuel Production, Biorefinery
Bioproducts, By-products (including distillers grain)
Biorefinery Site Selection (land use, infrastructure, economic value)
Economics of Bioenergy and By-Products Production
Education, Workforce Development (educational materials, strategies)
Alcohols (eg, ethanol, butanol, mixed alcohols)
High-value biochemical co-products
Chappel, JesseAuburn UniversityFisheries and Allied Aquacultures, Agriculturechappj1@auburn.edu
Business Organizations (partnerships, farmer co-ops)
Economics of Bioenergy and By-Products Production
Education, Workforce Development (educational materials, strategies)
Impact on Food, Feed and Fiber Markets (policy, marketing)
On-farm Production of Biofuels
Public Issues and Perception, Community Leadership
Utilization of Biofuels
Cullinan, HarryAuburn UniversityPaper and Bioresource Engineering, Engineeringculliht@auburn.edu
Biofuel Production, Biorefinery
Bioproducts, By-products (including distillers grain)
Biorefinery Site Selection (land use, infrastructure, economic value)
Business Organizations (partnerships, farmer co-ops)
Economics of Bioenergy and By-Products Production
Alcohols (eg, ethanol, butanol, mixed alcohols)
High-value biochemical co-products
Donald, JamesAuburn UniversityBiosystems Engineering, Agriculturedonaljo@auburn.edu
Economics of Feedstock Production and Handling
Education, Workforce Development (educational materials, strategies)
Feedstock Preparation and Pre-Processing
On-farm Production of Biofuels
Utilization of Biofuels
Feedstock harvest, handling, transport, and storage
Duke, SteveAuburn UniversityChemical Engineering, Engineeringdukest@auburn.edu
Biofuel Production, Biorefinery
Bioproducts, By-products (including distillers grain)
Biorefinery Site Selection (land use, infrastructure, economic value)
Economics of Bioenergy and By-Products Production
Education, Workforce Development (educational materials, strategies)
Alcohols (eg, ethanol, butanol, mixed alcohols)
High-value biochemical co-products
Dyer, DavidAuburn UniversityMechanical Engineering, Engineeringdyerdav@auburn.edu
Economics of Bioenergy and By-Products Production
Education, Workforce Development (educational materials, strategies)
Utilization of Biofuels
East, ChipAuburn UniversityAlabama Cooperative Extension Systemeastwil@auburn.edu
Economics of Bioenergy and By-Products Production
Education, Workforce Development (educational materials, strategies)
Feedstocks (dedicated energy crops)
Impact on Food, Feed and Fiber Markets (policy, marketing)
On-farm Production of Biofuels
Public Issues and Perception, Community Leadership
Utilization of Biofuels
Bioenergy economic analysis
Eden, MarioAuburn UniversityChemical Engineering, Engineeringedenmar@auburn.edu
Biofuel Production, Biorefinery
Bioproducts, By-products (including distillers grain)
Biorefinery Site Selection (land use, infrastructure, economic value)
Economics of Bioenergy and By-Products Production
Education, Workforce Development (educational materials, strategies)
Environmental Issues with Biofuel Production
Bioenergy economic analysis
High-value biochemical co-products
Fasina, OladiranAuburn UniversityBiosystems Engineering, Agriculturefasinoo@auburn.edu
Biofuel Production, Biorefinery
Bioproducts, By-products (including distillers grain)
Economics of Bioenergy and By-Products Production
Economics of Feedstock Production and Handling
Education, Workforce Development (educational materials, strategies)
Feedstock Preparation and Pre-Processing
On-farm Production of Biofuels
Utilization of Biofuels
Feedstock harvest, handling, transport, and storage
Feedstock pretreatment
Foshee, WheelerAuburn UniversityHorticulture, Agriculturefoshewg@auburn.edu
Economics of Bioenergy and By-Products Production
Education, Workforce Development (educational materials, strategies)
Environmental Issues with Biofuel Production
Environmental Issues with feedstock production
Feedstocks (dedicated energy crops)
Impact on Food, Feed and Fiber Markets (policy, marketing)
Feedstock breeding, genetics, and genomics
Feedstock production management, sustainability
Fulton, JohnAuburn UniversityBiosystems Engineering, Agriculturefultojp@auburn.edu
Biofuel Production, Biorefinery
Economics of Bioenergy and By-Products Production
Economics of Feedstock Production and Handling
Education, Workforce Development (educational materials, strategies)
Environmental Issues with Biofuel Production
Environmental Issues with feedstock production
Feedstock Preparation and Pre-Processing
Feedstocks (dedicated energy crops)
Impact on Food, Feed and Fiber Markets (policy, marketing)
On-farm Production of Biofuels
Utilization of Biofuels
Biodiesel
Feedstock harvest, handling, transport, and storage
Gallagher, TomAuburn UniversityForestry and Wildlife Sciencesgallatv@auburn.edu
Biofuel Production, Biorefinery
Bioproducts, By-products (including distillers grain)
Economics of Bioenergy and By-Products Production
Economics of Feedstock Production and Handling
Education, Workforce Development (educational materials, strategies)
Environmental Issues with Biofuel Production
Environmental Issues with feedstock production
Feedstock Preparation and Pre-Processing
Feedstocks (dedicated energy crops)
Impact on Food, Feed and Fiber Markets (policy, marketing)
On-farm Production of Biofuels
Utilization of Biofuels
Feedstock harvest, handling, transport, and storage
Feedstock production management, sustainability
Gibson, BrianAuburn UniversityAviation Management and Logistics, Businessgibsobj@auburn.edu
Environmental Issues with Biofuel Production
Giffin, AlAuburn UniversityNational Center for Asphalt Technologygiffira@auburn.edu
Bioproducts, By-products (including distillers grain)
Environmental Issues with Biofuel Production
Utilization of Biofuels
Goodman, RobertAuburn UniversityAgricultural Economics and Rural Sociology, Agriculturegoodmwr@auburn.edu
Economics of Bioenergy and By-Products Production
Economics of Feedstock Production and Handling
Feedstocks (dedicated energy crops)
Impact on Food, Feed and Fiber Markets (policy, marketing)
On-farm Production of Biofuels
Farm financial analysis
Farm planning
Gowayed, YasserAuburn UniversityPolymer and Fiber Engineering, Engineeringgowayya@auburn.edu
Bioproducts, By-products (including distillers grain)
Economics of Bioenergy and By-Products Production
Other biomaterials (wood, alternatives, etc)
Gupta, RamAuburn UniversityChemical Engineering, Engineeringguptarb@auburn.edu
Biofuel Production, Biorefinery
Bioproducts, By-products (including distillers grain)
Biorefinery Site Selection (land use, infrastructure, economic value)
High-value biochemical co-products
Hall, MarkAuburn UniversityAlabama Cooperative Extension Systemhallmah@auburn.edu
Business Organizations (partnerships, farmer co-ops)
Economics of Bioenergy and By-Products Production
Economics of Feedstock Production and Handling
Education, Workforce Development (educational materials, strategies)
Environmental Issues with Biofuel Production
Environmental Issues with feedstock production
Feedstock Preparation and Pre-Processing
Feedstocks (dedicated energy crops)
Impact on Food, Feed and Fiber Markets (policy, marketing)
On-farm Production of Biofuels
Public Issues and Perception, Community Leadership
Utilization of Biofuels
Biodiesel
Farm planning
Hanley, ThomasAuburn UniversityChemical Engineering, Engineeringhanletr@auburn.edu
Biofuel Production, Biorefinery
Hill, DavidAuburn UniversityBiosystems Engineering, Agriculturehilldat@auburn.edu
Economics of Bioenergy and By-Products Production
Economics of Feedstock Production and Handling
Feedstock Preparation and Pre-Processing
Feedstocks (dedicated energy crops)
On-farm Production of Biofuels
Biogas systems/ gasification
Krishnagopalan, GopalAuburn UniversityChemical Engineering, Engineeringkrishga@auburn.edu
Biofuel Production, Biorefinery
Bioproducts, By-products (including distillers grain)
Biorefinery Site Selection (land use, infrastructure, economic value)
Economics of Bioenergy and By-Products Production
Feedstock pretreatment
High-value biochemical co-products
Lee, YoonAuburn UniversityChemical Engineering, Engineeringleeyoon@auburn.edu
Biofuel Production, Biorefinery
Bioproducts, By-products (including distillers grain)
Economics of Bioenergy and By-Products Production
Feedstock pretreatment
Fermentation
Liles, MarkAuburn UniversityBiological Sciences, College of Science and Mathematicslilesma@auburn.edu
Biofuel Production, Biorefinery
Bioproducts, By-products (including distillers grain)
Microbial physiology
Locy, RobertAuburn UniversityBiological Sciences, College of Science and Mathematicslocyrob@auburn.edu
Biofuel Production, Biorefinery
Bioproducts, By-products (including distillers grain)
Microbial physiology
Loewenstein, EdAuburn UniversityForestry and Wildlife Sciencesloeweed@auburn.edu
Environmental Issues with feedstock production
Feedstocks (dedicated energy crops)
Impact on Food, Feed and Fiber Markets (policy, marketing)
Feedstock breeding, genetics, and genomics
1 - 30Next