General Expertise
Specific Expertise
Baldwin, BrianMississippi State UniversityPlant & Soil Sciencesbbaldwin@pss.msstate.edu
Environmental Issues with feedstock production
Feedstocks (dedicated energy crops)
On-farm Production of Biofuels
Batchelor, BillMississippi State UniversityAg & Bio Engineeringwdb105@msstate.edu
Economics of Feedstock Production and Handling
Environmental Issues with feedstock production
Feedstock Preparation and Pre-Processing
Feedstocks (dedicated energy crops)
Blair, BenjaminMississippi State UniversityFinance & Economicsben.blair@msstate.edu
Impact on Food, Feed and Fiber Markets (policy, marketing)
Public Issues and Perception, Community Leadership
Braasch, DwaineMississippi State UniversityBiochem & Molecular Biologydb255@ra.msstate.edu
Feedstock breeding, genetics, and genomics
Microbial physiology
Bricka, MarkMississippi State UniversityChemical Engineeringbricka@che.msstate.edu
Biofuel Production, Biorefinery
Bioproducts, By-products (including distillers grain)
Economics of Bioenergy and By-Products Production
Utilization of Biofuels
Bridges, SusanMississippi State UniversityComputer Science & Engineeringbridges@cse.msstate.edu
Feedstocks (dedicated energy crops)
Feedstock breeding, genetics, and genomics
Brown, LewisMississippi State UniversityBiological Scienceslrbsr@ra.msstate.edu
Bioproducts, By-products (including distillers grain)
High-value biochemical co-products
Burgess, ShaneMississippi State UniversityCollege of Vet Medicine Researchburgess@cvm.msstate.edu
Feedstocks (dedicated energy crops)
Feedstock breeding, genetics, and genomics
Microbial physiology
Cain, BruceMississippi State UniversityMechanical Engineeringcain@me.msstate.edu
Utilization of Biofuels
Chamra, LouayMississippi State UniversityMechanical Engineeringchamra@me.msstate.edu
Utilization of Biofuels
Coker, ChristineMississippi State UniversityCoastal Research & Extension Centerccoker@ra.msstate.edu
Feedstocks (dedicated energy crops)
On-farm Production of Biofuels
Collins, MichaelMississippi State UniversityPlant & Soil Sciencesmcollins@pss.msstate.edu
Feedstocks (dedicated energy crops)
On-farm Production of Biofuels
Columbus, EugeneMississippi State UniversityAg & Bio Engineeringcolumbus@abe.msstate.edu
Economics of Feedstock Production and Handling
Environmental Issues with feedstock production
Feedstock Preparation and Pre-Processing
Feedstocks (dedicated energy crops)
On-farm Production of Biofuels
Ebelhar, WayneMississippi State UniversityDelta Research & Extension Centerwebelhar@drec.msstate.edu
Biodiesel
Fernando, SandunMississippi State UniversityAg & Bio Engineeringsf99@msstate.edu
Bioproducts, By-products (including distillers grain)
Utilization of Biofuels
Biodiesel
Biogas systems/ gasification
High-value biochemical co-products
Filip To, S DMississippi State UniversityAg & Bio Engineeringfto@abe.msstate.edu
Alcohols (eg, ethanol, butanol, mixed alcohols)
Biogas systems/ gasification
French, ToddMississippi State UniversityChemical Engineeringfrench@che.msstate.edu
Biofuel Production, Biorefinery
Bioproducts, By-products (including distillers grain)
Economics of Bioenergy and By-Products Production
Utilization of Biofuels
Gavini, NaraMississippi State UniversityBiological Sciencesgavini@biology.msstate.edu
Bioproducts, By-products (including distillers grain)
High-value biochemical co-products
George, CliffMississippi State UniversityChemical Engineeringgeorge@che.msstate.edu
Biofuel Production, Biorefinery
Bioproducts, By-products (including distillers grain)
Economics of Bioenergy and By-Products Production
Utilization of Biofuels
Grala, RobertMississippi State UniversityForestryrgrala@cfr.msstate.edu
Biorefinery Site Selection (land use, infrastructure, economic value)
Feedstocks (dedicated energy crops)
Feedstock breeding, genetics, and genomics
Grebner, DonaldMississippi State UniversityForestrydgrebner@cfr.msstate.edu
Biorefinery Site Selection (land use, infrastructure, economic value)
Feedstocks (dedicated energy crops)
Feedstock breeding, genetics, and genomics
Hernandez, RafaelMississippi State UniversityChemical Engineeringrhernandez@che.msstate.edu
Biofuel Production, Biorefinery
Bioproducts, By-products (including distillers grain)
Economics of Bioenergy and By-Products Production
Utilization of Biofuels
Herndon, BillMississippi State UniversityAg Economicsherndon@agecom.msstate.edu
Economics of Bioenergy and By-Products Production
Economics of Feedstock Production and Handling
Impact on Food, Feed and Fiber Markets (policy, marketing)
Public Issues and Perception, Community Leadership
Hill, PriscillaMississippi State UniversityChemical Engineeringphill@che.msstate.edu
Biofuel Production, Biorefinery
Bioproducts, By-products (including distillers grain)
Economics of Bioenergy and By-Products Production
Utilization of Biofuels
Howell, FrankMississippi State UniversitySociology, Anthropology & Social Workhowell@soc.msstate.edu
Impact on Food, Feed and Fiber Markets (policy, marketing)
Public Issues and Perception, Community Leadership
Ingram, LeonardMississippi State UniversityForest Products Lablingram@cfr.msstate.edu
Bioproducts, By-products (including distillers grain)
Economics of Bioenergy and By-Products Production
Utilization of Biofuels
Jeliazkov, VlatchoMississippi State UniversityNMREC - Horticultural Unitvj40@pss.msstate.edu
Feedstocks (dedicated energy crops)
On-farm Production of Biofuels
Feedstock breeding, genetics, and genomics
Jung, Yean-SungMississippi State UniversityBiochem & Molecular Biologyyj29@ra.msstate.edu
Feedstock breeding, genetics, and genomics
Microbial physiology
Kim, MoonMississippi State UniversityForest Products Labmkim@cfr.msstate.edu
Bioproducts, By-products (including distillers grain)
Economics of Bioenergy and By-Products Production
Utilization of Biofuels
Lang, DavidMississippi State UniversityPlant & Soil Sciencesdlang@pss.msstate.edu
Feedstocks (dedicated energy crops)
On-farm Production of Biofuels
1 - 30Next