​2017-2018 Members of the SRWCOWG Steering Committee 

Robert Froese ​Michigan Technological University
Emile Gardiner  ​USDA Forest Service, Southern Reserach Station
Solomon Ghezehei ​North Carolina State University 
William Headlee University of Arkansas at Monticello (Co-chair, 2017-2018)
Jessica McCord ​University of Tennessee
Bernie McMahon ​University of Minnesota - Natural Resources Research Institute 
Dana Mitchell  ​USDA Forest Service, Southern Research Station
Tim Rials ​University of Tennessee
Randy Rousseau ​Mississippi State Univeristy 
Erik Schilling ​National Council for Air and Stream Improvement (NCASI)
Brian Stanton ​GreenWood Resources
Tim Volk ​State University of New York, College of Environmental Science & Forest (ESF)
Bryce Stokes ​Navarro Engineering
Lynn Wright ​WrightLink Consulting/ORNL
Ron Zalesny USDA Forest Service, Northern Research Station​ (Chair, 2017-2018)

Past Steering Committees